The board of AWT

Dipl.-Ing. Marco Jost,
(executive board)

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Krug,
University of applied science Cologne

Dr.-Ing. Winfried Gräfen, (chairman)
Hanomag Unternehmensgruppe, Hannover

Dipl.-Ing. Peter Haase,
IVA Schmetz GmbH

User login

Enter your username and password here in order to log in on the website:

Dr.-Ing. Michael Jung,
SKF GmbH, Schweinfurt

Dr.-Ing. Klaus Löser,
ALD Vacuum Technologies GmbH,

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hansjürg Stiele,

Karl-Michael Winter,
Nitrex Metal Inc. (executive board)