Honoraries 2018

On this years HeatTreatmentCongress and geneal meeting of AWT the following prices were granted:

Prof. Berthold Scholtes was granted with the honorary membership of AWT.

Pof. Otmar Vöhringer was honored with the AWT badge of honor.

The Paul Riebensahm Award for the best lecture on HK 2017 of young academics was given to Rabea Steuer.

Arnim Küper from ZF Passau was granted with the Karl Wilhelm Burgdorf award for his extraordinary activities regarding implementation of scientific findings into industrial practice. 

Here you find a list of the honored people of AWT